Board of Directors

Jack Rozel, MD, MSL
University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

President Elect:
Tony Thrasher, D.O., DFAPA
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division

Immediate Past President:
Leslie S. Zun, MD, MBA
Mount Sinai Hospital, Chicago, IL

Board of Directors:
Michael J. Gerardi, MD, FACEP
Victor Stiebel, MD
Tara P. Toohey, MD
Michael Wilson, MD

AAEP Staff

Executive Director: Don Knox
Conferences Director: Mary Fitzgerald
Membership Specialist: Emily Dufour
Finance Specialist: Veda Keech 


American Association for Emergency Psychiatry
2851 S. Parker Road, Suite 1210, Aurora, CO 80014
P.O. Box 3406, Englewood, CO 80155
Office: 877-749-0737 | Fax: 303-200-7099 | Email: [email protected]